The Last Thing the Internet Needs Now


Relaunch Afoot
September 14, 2008, 2:32 am
Filed under: Daily life

Well, that “one month” hiatus has stretched out to several months, and I apologize. I still don’t have that much free time, but over the last several months I have come to realize how much I miss having time to write anything, and write again I shall.

Clearly I’ve missed being able to throw my pen at some good wacky stuff — Sarah Palin, the Oklahoma City Thunder (trust me, a hell of a lot more on that later), more throw-up-in-my-mouth goodness from the usual suspects.

But my sanity is at stake (who am I kidding, what sanity?) if I don’t have an outlet for this kind of thing, and The Last Thing … is that outlet. And that outlet will soon be living again. This week.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

